Latest Products https://www.ethnicityever.com Latest Products Wed, 12 May 2021 16:27:28 +0530 en-us https://www.ethnicityever.com Chanderi Silk Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/chanderi-silk-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/chanderi-silk-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Khadi Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/cotton-khadi-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/cotton-khadi-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cotton Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/handmade-cotton-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/handmade-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handblock Printed Silk Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/handblock-printed-silk-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/handblock-printed-silk-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/tussar-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/tussar-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pochampally Ikkat Cotton Saree https://www.ethnicityever.com/pochampally-ikkat-cotton-saree.htm https://www.ethnicityever.com/pochampally-ikkat-cotton-saree.htm Fri, 25 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ekkat, literally means "to bind", is a dyeing technique used on the yarns prior to dyeing and weaving the fabric. When the dyeing is finished all the bindings are removed and the yarns are woven into cloth. #Ethnicityever is presenting these Pochampally Ikkat Cotton Sarees, which are #Handwoven #Handcrafted Tie & Dye double wrapped Designer Sarees. This Ikkat Cotton Saree Is #PureCotton And Light Weight.